Welcome to Glenn’s Blog

This is my first experience into the blogging world, so I hope it is easy to follow.  I will be discussing many topics related to residential construction.  As president of Glenn Forstner Construction for 24 years now, I have seen my fair share of jobs and have a lot of information to share with you.  I really enjoy answering peoples questions regarding their house.  So whether you are looking to build a new home, thinking of remodeling where you are right now, or want to know what type of maintenance needs to be done to keep your place looking good and functioning properly, this is the place to come. 

In the future, I will be talking about other interests I have like gardening, hiking and rock collecting, and a variety of other topics.

~ by glennforstner on April 15, 2010.

Leave a comment